English Martyrs Catholic Primary School

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2014
Sun 21 September Confirmation Mass of Enrolment, Church, 11.00am
Fri 26 September Training Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 10 October Year 6 Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 24 October Break up for Half Term
27 to 31 October Half Term
Mon 3 November School Re-opens
Tue 16 December KS2 Aladdin Pantomime, Belgrade Coventry
Fri 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2014/15

Spring Term 2015
Mon 5 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 January Start of Term - School opens
16 to 20 February Half Term
Fri 27 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2015
Mon 13 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 18 May Year 5 Residential at Beaumanor Hall (to Wednesday)
Fri 22 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Training Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.